YWP    31 Jan 2024    4km Run

Press the BACK button on this page to return

Name Time PB?
Owethi Ntuli 19:00PB (3)
Mike Sutton 20:28 
Fred Schoon 24:04 
Zama Cele 30:30 
Odette Wheeler 30:47 
Leona Lamont 30:53 
Shane Govender 31:27 

The bracketted value next to PB represents the number of runs up to this date.